Lisa Kersavage Appointed Executive Director of Landmarks Preservation Commission

Kersavage will now oversee Landmarks’ operations and work closely with Landmarks Chair to develop policy and strategic planning agency-wide. On March 28, 2019, the Landmarks Preservation Commission announced the appointment of Lisa Kersavage, former Landmarks Director of Special Projects and Strategic Planning, as Executive Director. She succeeded Sarah Carroll, who is now serving as Landmarks’ Chair.